Jürgen Schranz

Inhaber & Betreuung Großkunden

Telefon: +43 4212 30707
E-Mail: j.schranz@schranz.at

Hannes Prantl

Geschäftsführer Italien

Telefon: +39 340 5830572
E-Mail: hannes.prantl@schranz.it

Mag. Sabrina Blümel

Einkauf & Marketing

Telefon: +43 4212 30707 211
E-Mail: s.bluemel@schranz.at

Sandro Dulle
Sandro Dulle

Vertriebsinnendienst Österreich

Telefon: +43 4212 30707 210
E-Mail: s.dulle@schranz.at

Verena Holzmann

Vertriebsinnendienst Italien

Telefon: +39 0473 522070
E-Mail: verena.holzmann@schranz.it

Christina Eder

Beratung & Verkauf

Telefon: +43 676 847362720
E-Mail: c.eder@schranz.at

Klaus Erlbacher

Beratung & Verkauf

Telefon: +43 676 6608404
E-Mail: k.erlbacher@schranz.at

Stefanie Fabian

Beratung & Verkauf

Telefon: +43 676 847362520
E-Mail: s.fabian@schranz.at

Wendelin Künig
Wendelin Künig

Beratung & Verkauf

Telefon: +39 335 6642315
E-Mail: wendelin.kuenig@schranz.it

Arnaldo Gabriele Lamacchi

Beratung & Verkauf

Telefon: +39 348 3038207
E-Mail: arnaldo.lamacchi@schranz.it

Johann Mutschlechner

Beratung & Verkauf

Telefon: +43 676 847362710
E-Mail: j.mutschlechner@schranz.at

Markus Prantl

Beratung & Verkauf

Telefon: +39 335 5354200
E-Mail: markus.prantl@schranz.it

Alexander Rüdisser

Beratung & Verkauf

Telefon: +43 676 847362730
E-Mail: a.ruedisser@schranz.at

Daniel Wölbitsch

Beratung & Verkauf

Telefon: +43 699 12661154
E-Mail: d.woelbitsch@schranz.at

Alexandra Tammer

Produktionsleitung

Telefon: +43 4212 30707 230
E-Mail: a.tammer@schranz.at

Andreas Rinner

Vertrieb Schweiz

Telefon: +41 78 6355319
E-Mail: a.rinner@schranz.at